RUSSIAN NATIONAL EXHIBITION RATING Over 400 of the best Russian exhibitions have participated
Expo

Rating Authors

The Russian National Exhibition Rating was developed by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation (RF CCI) and the Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs (RUEF). The Rating is composed with organizational and technical support of RUEF Executive Board and RUEF Research Committee together with the authorized auditing company RussCom IT Systems.


Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation (RF CCI)

It is a non-governmental, non-profit organization that represents the interests of small, medium and large businesses, and encompasses all business areas – manufacturing, domestic and foreign trade, agriculture, financial sector and service industry.
The system of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation comprises of:

  • 174 regional Chambers of Commerce and Industry;
  • over 200 unions, associations and other entrepreneurial groups at the federal level, and 500 business associations at the regional level representing the key sectors of the Russian economy;
  • about 50,000 enterprises and organizations of various forms of ownership.

Under the system of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry there are 34 committees in various fields and business sectors, and over 1,000 committees, commissions, councils and other public organizations created by regional chambers.

www.tpprf.ru/en/

Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs (RUEF)

It is the association of the leading exhibition organizers, exhibition center owners, enterprises contributing to the exhibition business as well as representatives of the exhibition business in Moldova and Ukraine.

Main activities:

  • Promoting goods and services of domestic companies to home and foreign markets;
  • Coordinating trade fairs and exhibitions;
  • Legislative initiatives in the field;
  • Exhibition audits;
  • International relations;
  • Educational workshops;
  • Information database of the exhibition industry.

The RUEF representatives are members of the Joint Committee on Exhibitions and Fairs under the government of the Russian Federation, the Expert Council for Exhibitions of the Committee on Economic Policy and Enterprise of the State Duma, the Board of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry and of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP), Special Committees of the RF CCI and RSPP. The RUEF president is at the head of RSPP committee on exhibitions.

www.uefexpo.ru/?id=225/

RussCom IT Systems, Rating’s technical operator

The official exhibition auditor in Russia and the CIS countries, RussCom IT Systems is authorized by the Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs (RUEF) and accredited by the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI).

RussCom IT Systems has been conducting exhibition statistics audits in compliance with the international rules since 2004.

RussCom IT Systems is a member of the RUEF, UFI, Moscow Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MCCI), and the Guild of Exhibitions and Fairs Organizations under MCCI.

www.auditexpo.ru/en/

Общероссийский рейтинг выставок Участвуют более 400 лучших выставок России
Expo

Составители рейтинга

Общероссийский рейтинг выставок разработан Российским союзом выставок и ярмарок (РСВЯ) при поддержке Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ (ТПП РФ). Рейтинг составлен при организационной и технической поддержке Исполнительной дирекции Российского Союза выставок и ярмарок, исследовательского комитета Российского Союза выставок и ярмарок совместно с уполномоченной аудиторской компанией ООО «РуссКом Ай-Ти Системс».


Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации (ТПП РФ)

Негосударственная, некоммерческая организация. Представляет интересы малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса, охватывая своей деятельностью все сферы предпринимательства — промышленность, внутреннюю и внешнюю торговлю, сельское хозяйство, финансовую систему, услуги.
Система Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации объединяет:

  • 174 территориальные торгово-промышленные палаты;
  • более 200 союзов, ассоциаций и других объединений предпринимателей на федеральном и 500 бизнес-ассоциаций на региональном уровне, представляющих основные секторы российской экономики;
  • около 50 тысяч предприятий и организаций различных форм собственности.

В системе Торгово-промышленной палаты России работают 34 комитета по различным направлениям деятельности и отраслям предпринимательства и более 1000 комитетов, комиссий, советов и других общественных формирований, созданных территориальными палатами

www.tpprf.ru

Российский Союз выставок и ярмарок (РСВЯ)

Объединение ведущих российских организаторов выставок, владельцев выставочных комплексов, предприятий, содействующих выставочному бизнесу, а также представителей выставочного бизнеса Молдовы, Украины.

Основные направления деятельности:

  • Содействие отечественным предприятиям в продвижении товаров и услуг на внутренний и внешний рынки.
  • Координация выставочно-ярмарочной деятельности (ВЯД).
  • Законодательные инициативы в сфере ВЯД.
  • Аудит выставочных мероприятий.
  • Международные связи.
  • Обучающие семинары.
  • Информационная база выставочной индустрии.

Представители Союза входят в состав Межведомственной комиссии по выставочно-ярмарочной деятельности при Правительстве РФ, в состав Экспертного совета по выставочно-ярмарочной деятельности Комитета по экономической политике и предпринимательству Госдумы; в Правления Торгово-промышленной палаты России и РСПП; в профильные Комитеты ТПП РФ и РСПП, Комитет РСПП по выставочной деятельности возглавляется президентом Союза.

www.uefexpo.ru

Технический оператор рейтинга ООО «РуссКом Ай-Ти Системс»

Официальный выставочный аудитор России и стран СНГ, уполномоченный Российским Союзом выставок и ярмарок (РСВЯ), аккредитованный Всемирной Ассоциацией выставочной индустрии (UFI).

Аудит выставочной статистики в соответствии с международными правилами проводит с 2004 года.

Является членом РСВЯ, UFI, Московской торгово-промышленной палаты (МТПП), Гильдии выставочно-ярмарочных организаций МТПП.

www.auditexpo.ru